Skip to main content

New improved interface, with five ratings levels

You now have the control and power of five ratings levels instead of two. Yes I know this sounds like an ad for a razor...

When rating the evolved loops, you can now choose between

  • I love it!
  • I like it
  • It's OK
  • I don't like it
  • I can't stand it!

Although it adds more buttons to the screen, I think it will make the decision-making process more relaxing (there's always a button you can press).